I am a indie VR developer,First time here and Nice to meet you guys!

Hey,guys,I am A indie VR developer I am developing a VR game by myself now,It’s a hard but exciting times for me,I want your suggestions and encourage :slight_smile:
this is one of my game scene screenshot,it’s a imaginative game,I love it! would like it?:joy:

6 Likes

The image looks nice, suggesting a tribal action game, but please do share more information so we can give you a more contextual answer. We can help you in many ways but you have to be more precise of what you ask. A game can be really amazing even with the most primitive shapes, so a general answer to whether we like the screenshot (scene) itself won’t give you anything in a context that might help you out.

Thanks for you advise,yeah,will publish the details later, and share the latest progress.:joy:

Welcome to the forum my friend. We are excited to have VR game developers among us. :grinning:

I love the design of the characters, look lovely and humoristic. I didn’t like the realistic sky that doesn’t well contrast the general 3D design of the characters and the other objects in the scene. Other than that, as VRnewbie said, we need more information to give you more detailed opinions. Thanks for sharing your creation and we would love to give feedback on the game once you release a demo or beta.

It’s encouraging to hear that you like my design,it’s a demo scene now,I will optimize the model design,the sky is a temp used texture :slight_smile:. I am focusing on game operation and story design now,I got the inspiration from the book-“Three body problem”,people find out that they are not the only intelligent creature in the universe,soon,they are afraid of each other,as the last fuse be broken,the war has begun.

I’d like to create a new world view, which might aways appear when we are child, I’d like to reproduce the image when we are pure kid,make the magic land to reality.